Staff & Contact Info

Lazy Mountain Bible Church
16005 E. Shawn Drive
Palmer, AK 99645

Lazy Mountain Bible Church is located at 16005 E. Shawn Drive, just outside Palmer, Alaska, past the Palmer Airport.

To Find Us:
As you’re driving toward Palmer from Glenn Highway (Highway 1), turn on Arctic Avenue (Old Glenn Highway) through Palmer. Cross the Matanuska River, turn on Clark-Wolverine Road (you’ll be going uphill toward Lazy Mountain). Turn left on Shawn Drive. Lazy Mountain Bible Church is directly on your right. See Map.

Church Phone: 907-745-2611
Church Fax: 745-1952
Church E-mail: office@lzymtn.com
LMBC Prayer Chain:  prayer@lzymtn.com


Pastor Jason Daughtry
pastorjason@lzymtn.com

 

 

Stan McGuire-Worship & Arts Director
stan@lzymtn.com

 

 

Andy Miller-Youth Director
andy@lzymtn.com

 

 

Hannah Thompson-Children’s Ministry Director
hannah@lzymtn.com

 

 


Linda
Moyer-Administrative Assistant
linda@lzymtn.com

 

 

Women’s Ministry Leader –
Laura McHenry,
(907)982-7179

Men’s Ministry Leader –
Doug Prins,
(907)841-0112

 

Deacons (To send an inquiry to the deacons, you can reach them by email: deacons@lzymtn.com):
Bob Flora, Dave Mayer, Dave Proehl, Greg Beach, Jeff Venzke, Kurt Amberger, Leo Kuch, Ross Wise, Ron Sullivan

Board of Elders of Lazy Mountain Bible Church

Al Strawn
Dave Kenny
Doug Prins
Gary Feaster
Jami Peters
Jason Daughtry
Marty Van Diest
Matt Loudon