Sermons

…because He was doing these things on the Sabbath.

Sunday, July 15, 2018

“…because He was doing these things on the Sabbath.”
Guest Speaker
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

My Father is working until now and I Myself am working.

Sunday, July 8, 2018

“My Father is working until now and I Myself am working.”
Guest Speaker
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

Living Truly Free

Sunday, July 1, 2018

“Living Truly Free”
Guest Speaker
Pastor Simon Flynn

 

 

See more →

The Unchanged Gospel in a Culturally Complex World

Sunday, June 24, 2018

“The Unchanged Gospel in a Culturally Complex World”
Guest Speaker
Tim Brubaker

 

 

See more →

Excuse Me… Do You Work Here?

Sunday, June 17, 2018

“Excuse Me Do You Work Here?”
Speaker
Dr. Mark E. Andrews

 

 

See more →

All in a Sabbath’s Day Work

Sunday, June 10, 2018

“All in a Sabbath’s Day Work”
Speaker
Andy Miller,
Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

A Nobleman Takes Jesus at His Word

Sunday, June 3, 2018

“A Nobleman Takes Jesus at His Word”
Speaker
Andy Miller,
Director of LMBC Family and Disciple Making Ministries

 

 

See more →

A Road Trip to Remember

Sunday, May 27, 2018

“A Road Trip to Remember”
Speaker
Doug Prins

 

 

See more →

Jesus Satisfies

Sunday, May 20, 2018

“Jesus Satisfies”
Speaker
David Whipple

 

 

See more →

Jesus Talks with Nicodemus, Part #2

Sunday, May 6, 2018

“Jesus Talks with Nicodemus, Part #2”
Andy Miller

 

 

See more →