Posts by Kestrel Website Design

This is Only the Beginning

Sunday, October 14, 2018

“This is Only the Beginning”
Jonathan Garland
Vice President for Student Development and
Professor of Pastoral Studies at Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Jesus is the Light of the World

Sunday, September 30, 2018

“Jesus is the Light of the World”
Pastor Simon Flynn

 

 

See more →

Journeying with Christ

Sunday, September 23, 2018

“Journeying with Christ”
LMBC Elders:
Matt Loudon and Glenn Moyer

 

 

See more →

Journeying with Christ

Sunday, September 16, 2018

“Journeying with Christ”
LMBC Elders:
Al Strawn and Gary Feaster

 

 

See more →

Jesus, the Son Who Makes You Free

Sunday, September 9, 2018

“Jesus the Son Who Makes You Free”
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

Jesus the Light of the World

Sunday, September 2, 2018

“Jesus the Light of the World”
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

The Woman Caught in Adultery

Sunday, August 26, 2018

“The Woman Caught in Adultery”
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

Peter’s Confession and the People’s Confusion

Sunday, August 19, 2018

“Peter’s Confession and the People’s Confusion”
Andy Miller, Discipleship Director

 

 

See more →

The Bread of Life

Sunday, August 12, 2018

“The Bread of Life”
Guest Speaker
David Whipple

 

 

See more →

The Feeding of the 5,000: A Tragedy in Three Acts

Sunday, August 5, 2018

“The Feeding of the 5,000: A Tragedy in Three Acts”
Guest Speaker
Benjamin D. Olson
Vice President of Academic Affairs, Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →