Contact & Staff Information

Mailing Address:

16005 E Shawn Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

Office: 745-2611
Fax: 745-1952

Office Email: office@lzymtn.com
LMBC Prayer Chain:   prayer@lzymtn.com

Lead Pastor: Jason Daughtry, pastorjason@lzymtn.com

Discipleship & Youth Director: Andy Miller, andy@lzymtn.com

Worship & Arts Director:  Stan McGuire, stan@lzymtn.com

Administrative Assistant:  Linda Moyer, linda@lzymtn.com

Women’s Ministry Leader:  Laura McHenry, (907)982-7179

Men’s Ministry Leader: Doug Prins, (907)841-0112

Deacons  (The deacons can be reached by email at deacons@lzymtn.com);
Bob Flora, Dave Mayer, Dave Proehl, Greg Beach, Jeff Venzke, Kurt Amberger, Leo Kuch, Ross Wise, Ron Sullivan

Elders:
Al Strawn, Dave Kenny, Doug Prins, Gary Feaster, Jami Peters, Jason Daughtry, Marty Van Diest, Matt Loudon