LMBC Annual Business Meeting

LMBC Annual Business Meeting will be held on Sunday, January 21st at 6:00 p.m. Voting will take place concerning these items:

LMBC Elder Board Nominees:
1 Year Term:  Ted Franke (returning)
2 Year Term:  Doug Prins (returning), Al Strawn (returning)
3 Year Term:  Gary Feaster (returning), Matt Loudon (new to the board)

LMBC Deacon Nominees:
3 Year Term:  Ross Wise (returning), Ron Sullivan (returning)

Additionally, the 2018 Ministry Budget Plan will be voted on.