Sermons

What is Church? (And what it’s not)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

“What is Church? (And what it’s not)”
Guest Speaker:
Andrew Rowland
Missionary at Tanalian Leadership Center
(Biblical Studies Coordinator)

 

 

See more →

The Son, The Son

Sunday, December 24, 2017

“The Son, The Son”
Guest Speaker:
George Richardson

 

 

See more →

Christmas: Discovering a love that limits

Sunday, December 17, 2017

“Christmas: Discovering a love that limits”
Guest Speaker:
Jonathan Garland
Vice President for Student Development/Professor of Pastoral Studies at Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Being a Just Man

Sunday, December 10, 2017

“Being A Just Man”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar
At Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Blessed Among Women

Sunday, December 3, 2017

“Blessed Among Women”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar
At Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

A Song For Giving Thanks

Sunday, November 26, 2017

“A Song For Giving Thanks”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar
At Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

All My Delight

Sunday, November 19, 2017

“All My Delight”
Guest Speaker:
Pastor Corey Schmatjen

 

 

See more →

Finishing the Race

Sunday, November 12, 2017

“Finishing the Race”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar at Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

In Difficult Times

Sunday, November 5, 2017
“In Difficult Times”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar

 

 

See more →

Seal of Approval

Sunday, October 29, 2017
“Seal of Approval”
Guest Speaker:
Jonathan Garland
Vice President for Student Development/Professor of Pastoral Studies
at Alaska Bible Colle

 

 

See more →