Sermons

The Seven Blessings of Redemption

Sunday, June 25, 2017
“The Seven Blessings of Redemption”
Guest Speaker:
Pastor Bob Browner

 

 

See more →

Living Stones

Sunday, June 18, 2017
“Living Stones”
Guest Speaker: Phil Cobb

 

 

See more →

The Just Shall Live by Faith

Sunday, June 11, 2017
“The Just Shall Live by Faith”
Guest Speaker: Steven Wells

 

 

See more →

Who do you say that I am?

Sunday, June 4, 2017
“Who do you say that I am?”
Joshua O’Donnell

 

 

See more →

Disciple Making

Sunday, May 28, 2017
“Disciple Making”
Pastor Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →

The Sword of the Lord

Sunday, May 20, 2017
“The Sword of the Lord”
Guest Speaker: Greg Vaughn

 

 

See more →

Tying Into the Redemption Story

Sunday, May 14, 2017
“Tying Into the Redemption Story”
Guest Speaker: Nick Blohm

 

 

See more →

When Death Died

Sunday, May 7, 2017
“When Death Died”
Guest Speaker: Mark Fontecchio

 

 

See more →

Paul’s Prayer Requests

Sunday, April 30, 2017
“Paul’s Prayer Requests”
Guest Speaker: Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar, Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Look in the Mirror and What Do I See?

Sunday, April 23, 2017
“Look in the Mirror and What Do I See?”
Guest Speaker
Rev. James Smith

 

 

See more →