Sermons

God Speaks… Is Anyone Listening?

Sunday, August 20, 2017
“God Speaks… Is Anyone Listening?”
Guest Speaker:
Jack Outhier

 

 

See more →

Fanatical For Grace

Sunday, August 13, 2017
“Fanatical For Grace”
Guest Speaker:
Josh O’Donnell

 

 

See more →

Find Community

Sunday, August 6, 2017
“Find Community”
Guest Speaker:
Pastor Dan Krause

 

 

See more →

Building for Eternity: Will Your Life’s Work Last?

Sunday, July 30, 2017
“Building for Eternity:
Will Your Life’s Work Last?”
Guest Speaker:
John Ferch
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Am I Supposed to Make Disciples?

Sunday, July 23, 2017
“In the Interest of Others”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar
Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

In the Interest of Others

Sunday, July 16, 2017
“In the Interest of Others”
Guest Speaker:
George Schultz
LMBC Supported Missionary

 

 

See more →

Identity Crisis in the Church

Sunday, July 9, 2017
“Identity Crisis in the Church”
Guest Speaker:
Brad Alexander

 

 

See more →

Search for Life

Sunday, July 2, 2017
“Search for Life”
Guest Speaker: George Richardson

 

 

See more →

The Seven Blessings of Redemption

Sunday, June 25, 2017
“The Seven Blessings of Redemption”
Guest Speaker:
Pastor Bob Browner

 

 

See more →

Living Stones

Sunday, June 18, 2017
“Living Stones”
Guest Speaker: Phil Cobb

 

 

See more →