Sermons

It’s All About You… GOD

Communicator_web-1

Sunday, February 26, 2017
“It’s All About You… GOD”
Doug Prins

 

 

See more →

Two Men at Prayer: A Parable of Religion, Humility and Who is Justified in the Eyes of God

feb_19

Sunday, February 19, 2017
“Two Men at Prayer: A Parable of Religion, Humility and Who is Justified in the Eyes of God”
James Embree

 

 

See more →

The Mission

feb12

Sunday, February 12, 2017
“The Mission”
James Embree

 

 

See more →

Work Your Faith

workyourfaith

Sunday, February 5, 2017
“Work Your Faith”
James Embree

 

 

See more →

Brighter Future

Communicator_web-1

Sunday, January 29, 2017
“Brighter Future”
Guest Speaker:
Jonathan Garland
VP for Student Development
Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

In Difficult Times

jan22

Sunday, January 22, 2017
“In Difficult Times”
Guest Speaker:
Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar
Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Recognizing God in the Shadows of Your Life and Mine

Communicator_web-1

Sunday, January 15, 2017
“Recognizing God in the Shadows of Your Life and Mine”
Guest Speaker:
Chaplain Russ Bevan

 

 

See more →

Long Live the King!

communicator_web-1

Sunday, January 8, 2017
“Long Live the King!”
Guest Speaker:
Professor John Ferch
VP for Academic Affairs, Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Drawing Near to God

communicator_web-1

Sunday, January 1, 2017
“Drawing Near to God”
Guest Speaker:
Alaska Bible College Professor
Bob Bates

 

 

See more →

Packaged in Flesh

packagedinflesh

Sunday, December 25, 2016
“Packaged in Flesh”
Pastor Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →