Posts by Kestrel Website Design

I have come that you might have life, and have it in abundance.

Sunday, April 8, 2018

“I have come that you might have life, and have it in abundance.”
Guest Speaker:
John E. Johnson, Ph.D.

 

 

See more →

Risen!

Sunday, April 1, 2018

“Risen!”
Pastor Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →

The Two Eyed Monster

Sunday, March 25, 2018

“The Two Eyed Monster”
Youth Director Andy Miller

 

 

See more →

Created to Grow

Sunday, March 18, 2018

“Created to Grow”
Pastor Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →

Intimacy with Christ

Sunday, March 11, 2018

“Intimacy with Christ”
Pastor Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →

Sermon on the Mount

Sunday, March 4, 2018

“Sermon on the Mount”
Guest Speaker:
Cody White

 

 

See more →

God is Able

Sunday, February 25, 2018

“God is Able”
Pastor:
Dave Kenny

 

 

See more →

Sought and Found

Sunday, February 18, 2018

“Sought and Found”
Senior Pastor Candidate:
Benjamin Olson

 

 

See more →

Behold…The Lamb of God

Sunday, February 11, 2018

“Behold…The Lamb of God”
Senior Pastor Candidate:
Benjamin Olson

 

 

See more →

Full of Grace and Truth

Sunday, February 4, 2018

“Full of Grace and Truth”
Senior Pastor Candidate:
Benjamin Olson

 

 

See more →