Posts by Kestrel Website Design

The Sword of the Lord

Sunday, May 20, 2017
“The Sword of the Lord”
Guest Speaker: Greg Vaughn

 

 

See more →

Tying Into the Redemption Story

Sunday, May 14, 2017
“Tying Into the Redemption Story”
Guest Speaker: Nick Blohm

 

 

See more →

When Death Died

Sunday, May 7, 2017
“When Death Died”
Guest Speaker: Mark Fontecchio

 

 

See more →

Paul’s Prayer Requests

Sunday, April 30, 2017
“Paul’s Prayer Requests”
Guest Speaker: Benjamin Olson
Missionary Instructor/Registrar, Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

Look in the Mirror and What Do I See?

Sunday, April 23, 2017
“Look in the Mirror and What Do I See?”
Guest Speaker
Rev. James Smith

 

 

See more →

Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017
“Easter”
Guest Speaker
Jonathan Garland
Vice President for Student Development, Alaska Bible College

 

 

See more →

An Honest Day’s Work

Sunday, April 9, 2017
“An Honest Day’s Work”
Guest Speaker
Dave Lemaire

 

 

See more →

Whatever It Takes

Sunday, April 1, 2017
“Whatever It Takes”
Guest Speaker
Dan Krause

 

 

See more →

Between a Rock and a Hard Place

Sunday, March 26, 2017
“Between a Rock and a Hard Place”
Guest Speaker
Neil Guggenmos

 

 

See more →

Trust When the Storms of Life Hit

Sunday, March 19, 2017
“Trust When the Storms of Life Hit”
Guest Speaker Mark Fontecchio

 

 

See more →