Contact & Staff Information

Mailing Address:

16005 E Shawn Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

Office: 745-2611
Fax: 745-1952

Office Email: office@lzymtn.com
LMBC Prayer Chain:   prayer@lzymtn.com

Lead Pastor:

Youth Director: Andy Miller, andy@lzymtn.com

Administrative Pastor: Dave Kenny, davekenny@lzymtn.com

Worship & Arts Director:  Stan McGuire, stan@lzymtn.com

Director of Children’s Ministry:  Laurie Buist, laurie@lzymtn.com

Early Childhood/Childcare Coordinator:  Sherilee Sullivan, sherilee@lzymtn.com

Women’s Heart Care Ministry Director: Debbie Kenny, debbie@lzymtn.com

Administrative Assistant:  Linda Moyer, linda@lzymtn.com

Women’s Ministry Leader:  Debbie Kenny, debbie@lzymtn.com

Men’s Ministry Leader: Doug Prins, 841-0112

Deacons  (The deacons can be reached by email at deacons@lzymtn.com);
Dave Mayer, Dave Proehl, Greg Beach, Jalan Van Nice, Jeff Venzke, Kurt Amberger (c), Leo Kuch, Ross Wise, Ron Sullivan

Elders:
Pastor Dave Kenny, Al Strawn, Chuck Ramage, Doug Prins (c), Gary Feaster, Glenn Moyer, Jami Peters, Ted Franke