Contact & Staff Information

Mailing Address:

16005 E Shawn Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

Office: 745-2611
Fax: 745-1952

Office Email:


Lead Pastor:

Adult Ministries Pastor: James Embree,, Cell Phone/Text: 315-3803

Youth Pastor: Andy Miller,

Administrative Pastor: Dave Kenny,

Director of Christian Education/Children’s Ministry:  Laurie Buist:

Early Childhood/Childcare Coordinator:  Sherilee Sullivan,

Women’s Heart Care Ministry Director: Debbie Kenny,

Administrative Assistant:  Linda Moyer,


Women’s Ministry Leader:

Men’s Ministry Leader: Doug Prins, 841-0112


Deacons  (The deacons can be reached by email at;
Kurt Amberger, Greg Beach, Ron Sullivan, Jalan VanNice, Ross Wise

Pastor Dave Kenny, Al Strawn, Chuck Ramage, Doug Prins (c), Gary Feaster, Glenn Moyer, Russ Arnold, Ted Franke