Contact & Staff Information

Mailing Address:

16005 E Shawn Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

Office: 745-2611
Fax: 745-1952

Office Email: office@lzymtn.com

 

Lead Pastor:

Adult Ministries Pastor: James Embree, james@lzymtn.com, Cell Phone/Text: 315-3803

Youth Pastor: Andy Miller, andy@lzymtn.com

Administrative Pastor: Dave Kenny, davekenny@lzymtn.com

Director of Christian Education/Children’s Ministry:  Laurie Buist: laurie@lzymtn.com

Early Childhood/Childcare Coordinator:  Sherilee Sullivan,sherilee@lzymtn.com

Women’s Heart Care Ministry Director: Debbie Kenny,debbie@lzymtn.com

Administrative Assistant:  Linda Moyer, linda@lzymtn.com

 

Women’s Ministry Leader:

Men’s Ministry Leader: Doug Prins, 841-0112

 

Deacons  (The deacons can be reached by email at deacons@lzymtn.com);
Kurt Amberger, Greg Beach, Ron Sullivan, Jalan VanNice, Ross Wise

Elders:
Pastor Dave Kenny, Al Strawn, Chuck Ramage, Doug Prins (c), Gary Feaster, Glenn Moyer, Russ Arnold, Ted Franke